Follow Us:

CYA Soccer Travel Team Site

Spring 2011

 

CYA-Cesena U9G (Black/Purple)

All CYA Soccer Teams are listed in the column on the left side of this screen.  Please view the pages for information regarding upcoming tryouts, tournament events and all other items pertaining to individual teams.  Please understand that the pages have just been loaded (as of January 22nd) and will be updated over the coming months.  If the team page you are viewing doesn’t have any information yet, please check back frequently. 

 

Team Contacts

CYA NCSL Teams
Heidi Howser, NCSL Rep (cesena97soccer@gmail.com)
Age Gender Team Team Contact Email Phone
U9 Boys CYA ’03 Purple Oscar Feliu cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U9 Boys CYA ’03 Gold Nazir Amin cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U10 Boys CYA ’02 Purple Dylan Sutherland cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U11 Boys CYA ’01 Purple Neal Rei cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U11 Boys CYA ’01 Gold Ionel Canvara cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U12 Boys CYA ’00 Purple Ionel Canvara cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U12 Boys CYA ’00 Gold Sudy Gervais cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U13 Boys CYA ’99 Purple Oscar Feliu cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U13 Boys CYA ’99 Gold Esteban Prayon cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U15 Boys CYA ’97 Purple Neal Rei cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U15 Boys CYA ’97 Gold Sofiane Allaouat cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U16 Boys CYA ’96 Purple Hugo Ballivan   703-385-1608
 
CYA WAGS Teams
Paul Barboza, WAGS Rep (Paul.Barboza@exelisinc.com)
Age Gender Team Team Contact Email Phone
U9 Girls CYA ’03 Purple Dylan Sutherland cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U9 Girls CYA ’03 Gold Patrick Finney cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U10 Girls CYA ’02 Purple Mary Casey cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U11 Girls CYA ’01 Purple Sudy Gervais cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U13 Girls CYA ’99 Purple Dylan Sutherland cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U15 Girls CYA ’97 Panic Paul Barboza pbarboza@cox.net 703-472-8909
U16 Girls CYA ’96 GC United Lisa Bishop bishop.lisa@gmail.com 703-930-8901
U17 Girls CYA ’95 Rumble Dan Ayoub dan@rugcare.com 571-238-4068
U17 Girls CYA ’95 Hotshots Bill Seeger wseeger@juniper.net 571-213-1811
U18 Girls CYA ’96 Phoenix Cristian Linte Linte@verizon.net 703-894-7390
 
CYA ODSL Teams
Rick Greenfield, ODSL Rep (CYA-Soccer@cox.net)
Age Gender Team Team Contact Email Phone
U9 Boys CYA ’03 Black Ryan Abbott cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U10 Girls CYA ’02 Blaze Carlos Orantes blazesoccer@verizon.net 703-785-2188
U11 Boys CYA ’01 Black Ryan Abbott cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U12 Boys CYA ’00 Raptors Ron Schneeberger nitlio90@yahoo.com  
U13 Boys CYA ’99 Black Sofiane Allaouat cyaoscar@gmail.com 240-426-1282
U13 Girls CYA ’99 Venom Melissa Lottchea melissa4cn@aol.com 240-426-1282
U13 Girls CYA ’99 Shadows Astrit Veizi astrit.veizi@gmail.com 703-362-0335
U14 Boys CYA ’98 Real Chantilly John Cuellar kwjuan@juno.com 703-961-1172
U14 Girls CYA ’98 Freedom Bill Mashinski wam05@yahoo.com  
U19 Girls CYA ’94 Dragons John Cuellar kwjuan@juno.com 703-961-1172