Follow Us:

CYA Contact Information

 
CYA Sport Coordinators/Directors
 
Baseball | Little League | Ages 4 - 12 Rob Fitzhugh Baseball@ChantillyYouth.org
Baseball | Prep / Travel | Ages 9 - 12 Rob Fitzhugh CYAptb@ChantillyBaseball.org
Baseball | Senior Babe Ruth Dave Gould BabeRuth@ChantillyYouth.org
Basketball JP Prochazka Basketball@ChantillyYouth.org
Cheerleading Shannon Bentz Cheerleading@ChantillyYouth.org
Field Hockey Sheri Masich FieldHockey@ChantillyYouth.org
Flag Football Matt Davey FlagFootball@ChantillyYouth.org
Tackle Football Jeff Davey Football@ChantillyYouth.org
Lacrosse Chris Saben Lacrosse@ChantillyYouth.org
Rugby Staff Sports@ChantillyYouth.org
Soccer Dylan Sutherland Soccer@ChantillyYouth.org
Softball John Philipps Softball@ChantillyYouth.org
Tennis Doug Keggereis Tennis@ChantillyYouth.org
Track Jen Flebotte Track@ChantillyYouth.org
Volleyball Arvo Hall Volleyball@ChantillyYouth.org
Wrestling Jihoon Shin Wrestling@ChantillyYouth.org

 

 
CYA Office
14810 Murdock Street, Chantilly, VA 20151| 703.376.8337 | Sports@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 Executive Director  Mark Abbott  MAbbott@ChantillyYouth.org
 CYA Administrator  Heidi Howser  Sports@ChantillyYouth.org
 WoG Field Scheduler  WoG Staff  CYAWoG@ChantillyYouth.org
 CYA Soccer Administrator  Beth Morris  Soccer@ChantillyYouth.org
 CYA Weekly Buzz  Buzz Staff  cyabuzz@ChantillyYouth.org
 Instant Replay Administrator Cindy Aune InstantReplay@ChantillyYouth.org
 CYA Sponsorship Director Mark Abbott Sponsor@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 
CYA Fieldhouse
14810 Murdock Street, Chantilly, VA 20151| 571.529.6545 | Fieldhouse@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 Fieldhouse Programs & Facilities Director Zack Welch ZWelch@ChantillyYouth.org
 Fieldhouse Assistant Manager  Evan Szklennik  ESzklennik@ChantillyYouth.org
 Fieldhouse Fitness Director Donny Smith DSmith@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 
CYA Board of Directors
President  Chris Saben  President@ChantillyYouth.org
Vice President  Rob Fitzhugh  VP@ChantillyYouth.org
Secretary  Rich Schwarzkopf  Secretary@ChantillyYouth.org
Treasurer  Blaine Hegner  Treasurer@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  Hal Strickland  HStrickland@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  Jason Strong  JStrong@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  JP Prochazka  JProchazka@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  Barry Culman  BCulman@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  Lee Cooper  LCooper@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  Rich Hodge  RHodge@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large  Jon Samson  JSamson@ChantillyYouth.org
 

CYA Playbook

CYA Playbook