The 2016 Annual Membership Meeting and Board Election Details Announced!

The 2016 Annual CYA Membership Meeting will take place on Tuesday, October 18th, 2016, 8:00pm at the CYA Shed - 12504 Bennett Road, Oakton, VA.  The CYA Board of Directors Elections will take place at this meeting.  

There are 11 members of the CYA Board of Directors:  President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 7 At-Large positions.  In 2016, the following positions will be voted on:  Vice President, Treasurer and 3 At-Large positions.  

Here are the 2016 Candidates:

Vice President:  Rob Fitzhugh
Treasurer:  Blaine Hegner  

At Large:  Hal Strickland
At Large:  Rich Schwarzkopf
At Large:  Mike Dingman
At Large:  Barry Culman
At Large:  Rowena Furce
At Large:  James Hull




All CYA Members are encouraged to attend the meeting yet in the event you are unable to attend, you are strongly encouraged to submit a proxy vote.  

2016 Proxy for Chantilly Youth Association (Posted September 27th, 2016)

The CYA Member designated as your proxy MUST be present at the meeting to submit your ballot.  

Send your Proxy to:  CYA.  P.O. Box 220242.  Chantilly, VA 20153




Contact Us


CYA Office
14810 Murdock Street
Chantilly, VA 20151

CYA Fieldhouse
14810 Murdock Street
Chantilly, VA 20151

Quick Links