Follow Us:

Girls League Administrators

Winter 2013-14

CYA Basketball Girls League Administrators - Winter 2013-14
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
2 Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
3 Bridget Robeson 703-623-8727 robeson@nichenetworks.com
4 Troy Olsen  703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
5 Kimo Kaloi 703-476-4890 kimo.kaloi@verizon.net
6 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
7 & 8 Pat Sweeney  571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
7 & 8 Dawn Donnelly 703-435-8278 ddonnelly94@gmail.com
9 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
10 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
11 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
12 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
 
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
Deputy Troy Olsen 703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rien.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Randy Gulakowski 703-283-3561 randy.gulakowski@uspto.gov
Scheduler Patricia Mills 703-915-0117 patriciajmills@aol.com
Registrar  Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org