Follow Us:

Girls League Administrators

Winter House 2016-17

CYA Basketball Girls League Administrors - Winter 2016-17
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Renee Wayment 703-728-2452 renee@wayment.com
2 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445 cjzimm76@gmail.com
3 James Holl 202-641-6725 theholls1@prodigy.net
4 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
5 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 sarah_riccardi@yahoo.com
6 Chris Bartnik 703-862-8640 thebartniks@verizon.net
7 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@gmail.com
8 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@gmail.com
9th - 10th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218 pavllm4@msn.com
11th - 12th Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
CYA Basketball Administration
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Lee Cooper 703-407-5298 lee@coopergrowthstrategies.com
Deputy Girls Commish Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rein.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com

Equipment

League and parent provided equipment

As part of their registration fee, all those in grades 2-12 receive a new basketball jersey; first graders receive a t-shirt style jersey.  Players in grades 1-6 also receive a  practice...