Follow Us:

Spring Basketball

Contact Information

GRADE NAME Home Phone Email
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-218-4148 cyabb@att.net
All Boys Litsa Mattfeld 703-591-5509 litsamat@aol.com
4 Boys Paul George 703-758-8644 pgeorge143@aol.com
5 Boys Marcy Dilworth 703-631-5206 marcy.dilworth@verizon.net
6 Boys Kimberly Lohman 703-817-1552 KimberleyLohmann@aol.com
7 Boys Tom Moore 703-471-8757 tmoore@senior.org
8 Boys Cheryl Caslavka 703-818-1525 CCaslavka@aol.com
9/10 Boys Cheryl Caslavka 703-818-1525 CCaslavka@aol.com
11/12 Boys Dick Wadden 703-631-6014 rwadden@avaya.com
All Girls Beth Carter 703-481-3664 bethwcarte@aol.com
4-5 Girls Robin Goodwin 703-435-8140 digdoug82@juno.com
6 Girls Dan Wilcox 703-481-1831 de55wilcox@cox.net
7 Girls Bruce Wardlaw 703-860-4919 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
8 Girls Wendell Thomas 703-378-7505 baddt2@aol.com
9-12 Girls Lee Cooper 703-793-0684 coopunisys@aol.com