Follow Us:

League Administrators

Winter Program 2003-04

Boys House
1st grade Mitch Kalman mkalman@erols.com
2nd grade Chris Kurtzman lckurtzman@aol.com
3rd grade Karla Thimjon KThimjon@aol.com
4th grade Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
5th grade Paul George pgeorge143@aol.com
6th grade Marcy Dilworth marcy.dilworth@verizon.net
7th grade Kim Lohmann kimberleyLohmann@aol.com
8th grade Andrew Goldsmith ausmith1@msn.com
9-10th grades Cheryl Caslavka CCaslavka@aol.com
11th grade Susan Zeleniak Susan.Zeleniak@mci.com
12th grade Dick Wadden rwadden@avaya.com
Girls House
1st grade Mitch Kalman mkalman@erols.com
2nd grade John Terrien jrterrien@aol.com
3rd grade Hung Bui HungBui@hnbui.com
4th grade Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
5th grade Mike Petrelle MPETRELLE@COX.NET
6th grade Kim Fuller

kfuller@alumni.virginia.edu

7th grade Rick Shryock rshryock@marketswitch.com
8th grade Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
9-10th grades Wendell Thomas baddt2@aol.com
11-12th grades Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com