Follow Us:

League Administrators: House program

Contact Information

League

Administrator 2007

Email

     
Chairman Rick Shryock cyabb@att.net
FCYBL (Travel BB) Representative Lynne Nolan noles10s@aol.com
     
Boys Commissioner Brian Leonard brian.leonard@sun.com
Deputy Commish Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
     
1st Grade Boys  Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
2nd Grade Boys John Collins jhc_inva@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Boys Cheryl Caslavka CCaslavka@aol.com
4th Grade Boys Kelly Wilcher kwilcher@myrealbox.com
5th Grade Boys Elisa Ambrose elisa_ambrose@yahoo.com
6th Grade Boys Randy Gulakowski Randy.Gulakowski@uspto.gov
7th Grade Boys Elisa Ambrose elisa_ambrose@yahoo.com
8th Grade Boys Charlie Cary chas_cary@yahoo.com
9th Grade Boys Bruce Fraser bfraser@cox.net
10th Grade Boys Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
11th Grade Boys Don Fries hbmelody18@yahoo.com
12th Grade Boys Andrew Goldsmith ausmith1@msn.com
     
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
Deputy Commish Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
     
1st Grade Girls Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
2nd Grade Girls John Collins jhc_inva@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Girls John Pleasant johncoach11@yahoo.com
4th Grade Girls Scott Herlihy Scott.Herlihy@LW.com
5th Grade Girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
6th Grade Girls John Pleasant johncoach11@yahoo.com
7-8th Grade Girls Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
7-8th Grade Girls Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
9-10th Grade Girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
11-12th Grade Girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com