Follow Us:

League Administrators

Spring 2007

League Administrator Home Phone Email
Boys Commissioner Paul George 703-758-8644 pgeorge143@aol.com
Boys Dep Comm Dale Howell 703-318-4251 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
4th grade boys Patricia Mills 703-715-2295  PatriciaJMills@aol.com
5th grade boys Randy Gulakowski 703-689-8974 Randy.Gulakowski@uspto.gov
6th grade boys Elisa Ambrose 703-648-9399 elisa_ambrose@yahoo.com
7th grade boys Charlie Cary 703-264-3991 chas_cary@yahoo.com
8th grade boys Brian Leonard 703-648-1469 brian.leonard@sun.com
9th grade boys Dale Howell 703-318-4251 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Marcy Dilworth 703-631-5206 marcy.dilworth@verizon.net
10th grade boys Kim Lohmann 703-817-1552 kimberleyLohmann@aol.com
11th grade boys Andrew Goldsmith 703-435-9009 ausmith1@msn.com
12th grade boys Cindy Aune 703-476-5943 caune@cox.net
Rhonda Dumont 703-378-9095 rhonda.dumont@fcps.edu
       
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw 703-860-4919 JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Dep Comm Dan Wilcox 703-481-1831 de55wilcox@cox.net
4th-5th grade girls John Pleasant 703-625-2988 johncoach11@yahoo.com
6th grade girls Patricia Mills 703-715-2295  PatriciaJMills@aol.com
7th-8th grade girls Dan Wilcox 703-481-1831 de55wilcox@cox.net
9-10th grade girls Bruce Wardlaw 703-860-4919 JBWardlaw@msn.com
11-12th grade girls Bruce Wardlaw 703-860-4919 JBWardlaw@msn.com