Follow Us:

League Administrators

Spring 2009 season

The following are the Boys and Girls league administrators for the Spring 2009 season. If you have any questions about your son’s or daughter’s team or schedule, please contact the league administrator for the appropriate grade.

Gender League Administrator Email
Boys 4th grade  Dan Dschuhan d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Boys 5th grade  Kelly Eyer k7wilcher@gmail.com
Boys 6th grade  Dan Dschuhan d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Boys 7th grade  Randy Gulakowski Randy.Gulakowski@uspto.gov
Boys 8th grade  Lovely Huff hufflovely@yahoo.com
Boys 9th grade  Bruce Fraser bfraser@cox.net
Boys 10th grade  Brian Leonard brian.leonard@verizon.net
Boys 11th grade  Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Boys 12th grade Don Fries hbmelody18@yahoo.com
 
 
Boys Commissioner Brian Leonard brian.leonard@sun.com
Boys Deputy Commish Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
 
 
Girls 4-5th grades Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
Girls 5-6th grades Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
Girls 7-8th grades Troy Olsen troy.olsen@sutherland.com
Girls 9-12th grades Bruce Wardlaw bwardlaw@usgs.gov
 
 
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Deputy Commish Troy Olsen troy.olsen@sutherland.com