Follow Us:

CYA Basketball League Administration (Winter)

Contact Information 2011-12

CYA Basketball League Administrators
Grade Sex Teams League Admin Cell Email
1 B 12 Brad Green 703-623-2069 brad_green@cox.net
2 B 20 Craig Warnick 571-226-7494 cwarnick@raytheon.com
3 B 24 Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
4 B 18 Liz Litvany 703-615-6558 liz@litvany.com
5 B 18 Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
6 B 20 Mike Laing 703-674-8806 michaellaing@verizon.net
7 B 14 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
8 B 18 Kelly Eyer 240-446-5820 k7wilcher@gmail.com
9 B 10 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
10 B 8 Gary Vicinus 571-830-4099 Gary.vicinus@paceglobal.com
11 B 8 Peter Griffith 240-271-8966 pgriffith01@cox.net
12 B 6 Bruce Fraser 703-346-8502 bfraser8@verizon.net
           
Grade     League Admin Cell Email
1 G 3 Kristina Sample 703-517-0318 samplefam@hotmail.com
2 G 11 Patrick Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween5@yahoo.com
3 G 9 Nicole Lynch 630-346-2477 nlynch_98@yahoo.com
4 G 10 Patricia Mills 703-915-0117 patriciajmills@aol.com
5 G 10 Troy Olsen 703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
6 G 8 Dawn Donnelly 703-731-2866 ddonnelly94@gmail.com
7-8 G 12 Sharon Barr 571-344-3247 dspbarr@hotmail.com
9-10 G 3 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
11-12 G 3 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
      Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
           
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Boys Deputy Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
Girls Deputy Troy Olsen 703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com