Follow Us:

Boys Travel Coaches

Winter Program 2007-08

The following Boys Travel coaches have been selected for the Winter 2007-08 Basketbal program by the CYA Basketball Board of Directors:

Boys 10 and under
Rein Kiewel
Renee and Dan Rizzo
Brian Mahoney

Boys 11 and under
Tomas McHugh
Steve Messick
Bill Smith

Boys 12 and under
Dan Nadeau
Steve Fairbank
Tim Gernhard

Boys 13 and under
Tom Stangroom
Dale Howell
Bill Dunwoody

Boys 15 and under
Brian Leonard

Boys 18 and under
To be named at a later date