Follow Us:

Boys League Administrators

Spring 2006

League Administrator Email
Boys Commissioner Paul George pgeorge143@aol.com
Deputy Commissioner Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
4B Spring Andy Bramnick andybramnick@cox.net
5B Spring Kevin Ambrose Elisa_Ambrose@yahoo.com
6B  Spring Roger Shields roger@shieldshouse.net
7B  Spring Brian Leonard brian.leonard@sun.com
8B  Spring Marcy Dilworth marcy.dilworth@verizon.net
9B  Spring Kim Lohmann kimberleyLohmann@aol.com
10B  Spring Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
11-12B Spring Rhonda Dumont rhonda.dumont@fcps.edu
Cindy Aune caune@cox.net