Follow Us:

Boys League Administrators

Winter House 2016-17

CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators - Winter 2016-17

Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Jonathan Mattiello 703-801-3613 jdmattie@hotmail.com
2 Robert Miller 703-927-9294 rjmiller262@aol.com
3 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
4 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
5 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
6 Brad  Green 703-623-2069 brad_green@cox.net
7 Barry Culman 571-228-7595 bculman@usa.net
8 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
9 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
10 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
11 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
12 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net

Equipment

League and parent provided equipment

As part of their registration fee, all those in grades 2-12 receive a new basketball jersey; first graders receive a t-shirt style jersey.  Players in grades 1-6 also receive a  practice basketball.

...