Winter 2017-18 League Administrators

CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators

Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Hillaire Cooke 201-815-1343 Hilaire.cooke86@gmail.com
2 Jonathon Mattiello 703-801-3613 jmattie@hotmail.com
3 Jason Strong 571-594-1149 jason@jasonstrong.com
4 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
5 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
6 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
7 Josh Taylor 571-351-7199 joshtaylortwo@gmail.com
8 Barry Culman 571-228-7595 bculman@usa.net
9 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
10 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
11 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
12 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com

CYA Basketball Girls League Administrators

Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Aida Rivera-Gines 908-370-5207 Aida139@gmail.com
2 Renee Wayment 703-728-2452 renee@wayment.com
3 Charlie Zimmerman 301-996-9445 cjzimm76@gmail.com
4 Mark Murphy 703-627-0501 Murfe94590@aol.com
5 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
6 Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 sriccardi23@gmail.com
7 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com
8 Shannon Gibbs 703-994-2353 shannonmaygirl@yahoo.com
9th - 10th Phil Vargas 703-476-0218 pavllm4@msn.com
11th - 12th Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org

CYA Basketball Administration

Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner 7-12 Lee Cooper 703-407-5298 Lee@CooperGrowthStrategies.com
Girls Deputy Commissioner  1-6 Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Asnt. Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com

Ref Coordinator &

Sportsmanship Chairman

Rein Kiewel 703-789-2110 cyabbref@gmail.com
Quartermaster Dale Howell 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
CYA Basketball Board
Contact Information

For general CYA matters, please contact the Basketball Chairman/Commissioner, Rick Shryock, at basketball@chantillyyouth.org or the Director of Operations, Dan Dschuhan, at d_dschuhan@verizon.net.

For registration issues or refund requests, please contact the CYA registrar, Cindy Aune, at registrar@chantillyyouth.org. You can also call her at 703-597-1707.

For Travel basketball questions, please contact the CYA Travel coordinator, John Enders @ john.enders24@gmail.com or Phil Reed @ phil.reed@gmail.com

For AAU questions, please contact our Girls AAU coordinator, Craig Ballam, at sports@theballams.name or our Boys AAU Coordinator, John Enders at john.enders24@gmail.com or Phil Reed @ phil.reed@gmail.com

To inquire about signing up as a house referee or to lodge a complaint about CYA house refs (for grades 1-7), please contact the Referee Coordinators, Monica Despins or Rein Kiewel, at cyabbref@gmail.com. To lodge a complaint about the Cardinal refs (for grades 8-12), please contact Rick Shryock, at basketball@chantillyyouth.org, or Dan Dschuhan at d_dschuhan@verizon.net

To inquire about rules or lodge a sportsmanship-related complaint, please contact the Rules/Sportsmanship Coordinator, Rein Kiewel, at  cyabbref@gmail.com, Rick Shryock at basketball@chantillyyouth.org, Dan Dschuhan at d_dschuhan@verizon.net, Monica Despins at despinsm@yahoo.com, Dale Howell at DelbertDLH@hotmail.com.

For issues relating to boys house basketball, please contact the Boys Commissioner Dale Howell, at DelbertDLH@hotmail.com.

For issues relating to girls house basketball - grades 7 through 12, please contact the Girls Commissioner, Lee Cooper, at lee@coopergrowthstrategies.com.

For issues relating to girls house basketball - grades 1 through 6, please contact the Deputy Girls Comissioner, Meghan Acocella at meghanbealacocella@gmail.com.

For equipment-related issues, please contact the Quartermaster Dale Howell at DelbertDLH@hotmail.com.

For information about player and coaching clinics, contact Dan Dschuhan (d_dschuhan@verizon.net)

For information about CYA Basketball special events, contact Scott Madsen at stmad1@gmail.com.

For issues relating to the web site, contact JP Prochazka at jprochazka@gmail.com.


Modell's Sporting Goods
OrthoVirginia
Britto Orthodontics