CYA Basketball Board
Contact Information

For general CYA matters, please contact the Basketball Chairman/Commissioner, Rick Shryock, at basketball@chantillyyouth.org or the Director of Operations, Dan Dschuhan, at d_dschuhan@verizon.net.

For registration issues or refund requests, please contact the CYA registrar, Cindy Aune, at registrar@chantillyyouth.org. You can also call her at 703-597-1707.

For Travel basketball questions, please contact the CYA Travel coordinator, John Enders @ john.enders24@gmail.com or Phil Reed @ phil.reed@gmail.com

For AAU questions, please contact our Girls AAU coordinator, Craig Ballam, at sports@theballams.name or our Boys AAU Coordinator, John Enders at john.enders24@gmail.com or Phil Reed @ phil.reed@gmail.com

To inquire about signing up as a house referee or to lodge a complaint about CYA house refs, please contact the Referee Coordinator, Monica Despins, at despinsm@yahoo.com. To lodge a complaint about the Cardinal refs (HS leagues), please contact Rick Shryock, at basketball@chantillyyouth.org, or Dan Dschuhan at d_dschuhan@verizon.net

To inquire about rules or lodge a sportsmanship-related complaint, please contact the Rules/Sportsmanship Coordinator, Rein Kiewel, at  cyabbref@gmail.com, Rick Shryock at basketball@chantillyyouth.org, Dan Dschuhan at d_dschuhan@verizon.net, Monica Despins at despinsm@yahoo.com, Dale Howell at DelbertDLH@hotmail.com.

For issues relating to boys house basketball, please contact the Boys Commissioner Dale Howell, at DelbertDLH@hotmail.com.

For issues relating to girls house basketball - grades 7 through 12, please contact the Girls Commissioner, Lee Cooper, at lee@coopergrowthstrategies.com.

For issues relating to girls house basketball - grades 1 through 6, please contact the Deputy Girls Comissioner, Meghan Acocella at meghanbealacocella@gmail.com.

For equipment-related issues, please contact the Quartermaster Dale Howell at DelbertDLH@hotmail.com.

For information about player and coaching clinics, contact Dan Dschuhan (d_dschuhan@verizon.net)

For information about special events, contact Scott Madsen at stmad1@gmail.com.

For issues relating to the web site, contact JP Prochazka at jprochazka@gmail.com.


Modell's Sporting Goods
OrthoVirginia
Britto Orthodontics